Program Committee

Name E-mail
Zhao Cai zhao.cai@nottingham.edu.cn
Zike Cao caozike@zju.edu.cn
Jinwei Cao jcao@udel.edu
Michael Chau mchau@business.hku.hk
Yixing Chen ychen43@nd.edu
Wei Chen weichen@uconn.edu
Gang Chen gangchen0509@zju.edu.cn
Jiawei Chen chenjiawei@mail.shufe.edu.cn
Lin Chen linchen@wit.edu.cn
Xi Chen chen_xi@zju.edu.cn
Daniel Chen Daniel_Chen@baylor.edu
Xusen Cheng xusen.cheng@ruc.edu.cn
Alain Chong alain.chong@nottingham.edu.cn
Junfei Chu junfeichu@csu.edu.cn
Xiaocong Cui xcui4@unm.edu
Yipu Deng yipudeng@hku.hk
Bingjie Deng Bingjie.Deng@xjtlu.edu.cn
Tianxi Dong tdong@trinity.edu
Yifan Dou yfdou@fudan.edu.cn
Rong Du rongduxian@126.com
Qianzhou Du qianzhou@nju.edu.cn
Shaokun Fan shaokun.fan@oregonstate.edu
Bin Fang chinafangbin@gmail.com
Jie Fang jie.fang@nottingham.edu.cn
Haiyang Feng hyfeng@tju.edu.cn
Xin Fu xfu@xmu.edu.cn
Chunmian Ge chunmian@nus.edu.sg
Jing Gong mslab@xmu.edu.cn
Yue Guan yueguan@cuc.edu.cn
Chengqi John Guo guocx@jmu.edu
Yutong Guo guoyutong@cuhk.edu.cn
Shuihua Han hansh@xmu.edu.cn
Lin Hao lhao6@fordham.edu
Qinglai He qinglai.he@wisc.edu
Yumei He yhe17@tulane.edu
Carol Hsu carol.hsu@sydney.edu.au
Daning Hu hdaning@gmail.com
Yuxin Huang yuxinh@suda.edu.cn
Yonghua Ji yji@ualberta.ca
Yabing Jiang yjiang@fgcu.edu
Yuan Jin yuan.jin@uconn.edu
Fujun Lai fujun.lai@usm.edu
Yuzhu Li yuzhu.li@umassd.edu
Xiao Li davidlixiao@bfsu.edu.cn
Gen Li gli@fudan.edu.cn
Han Li hanli@unm.edu
Xin Li xin.li@cityu.edu.hk
Zhiyin Li zhiyinli@cityu.edu.hk
Boying Li boying.li@nottingham.edu.cn
Kai Li likai@nankai.edu.cn
Dahui Li dli@uccs.edu
Chunxiao Li chunxiao.li@ustc.edu.cn
Chen Liang chenliang@uconn.edu
Huigang Liang hliang1@memphis.edu
Yunji Liang liangyunji@nwpu.edu.cn
Qinyu Liao qinyu.liao@utrgv.edu
Zhijie Lin linzhj@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn
Mingfeng Lin mingfeng.lin@scheller.gatech.edu
Jiabao Lin linjb@scau.edu.cn
Jialu Liu jialuliu@sjtu.edu.cn
Yidi Liu liuyidi@cuhk.edu.cn
Zilong Liu zilonglord@126.com
Xiaoxiao Liu xiaoxiaoliu@xjtu.edu.cn
Manlu Liu manluliu@saunders.rit.edu
Haoyuan Liu haoyuan.liu@ntu.edu.sg
Tian Lu lutian@asu.edu
Hua Lu echolh0521@163.com
Xin Luo xinluo@unm.edu
Cheng Luo cheng.luo@tju.edu.cn
Baojun Ma mabaojun@shisu.edu.cn
Shuang Ma sm@uibe.edu.cn
Yang Pan ypan@tulane.edu
Siqi Pei peisiqihk@outlook.com
David  Phang CheeWei.Phang@nottingham.edu.cn
Xiaodie Pu jenny.pu@nottingham.edu.cn
Zhilei Qiao qiaozl@uab.edu
Dandan Qiao qiaodd@nus.edu.sg
Lin Qiu qiul@sustech.edu.cn
Liangfei Qiu liangfei.qiu@warrington.ufl.edu
Phoebe Shangguan wuyuesg@xmu.edu.cn
Jinan Shao Shao Jinan.Shao@nottingham.edu.cn
Wenqi Shen shenw@vt.edu
Yi Shen sheny@suda.edu.cn
Lanfei Shi ls4tj@comm.virginia.edu
Mac  Shiau mac@cgu.edu.tw
Peijian Song songpeijian@nju.edu.cn
Shijie Song ssong@hhu.edu.cn
Tingting Song songtt@sjtu.edu.cn
Yongqiang Sun sunyq@whu.edu.cn
Shujing Sun Shujing.Sun@UTDallas.edu
Jian Tang jiantang@cufe.edu.cn
Qi Wang qi.wang@cityu.edu.hk
Yen-Yao Wang yenyao@auburn.edu
Lingli Wang wang.ll@bupt.edu.cn
Bin Wang Bin.Wang@utrgv.edu
Le Wang Le.Wang@cityu.edu.hk
Chong Wang alexwang@gsm.pku.edu.cn
Jian-Jun Wang drwangjj@dlut.edu.cn
Lei Wang lei.wang@psu.edu
Zhiyi Wang zhiyi.wang@colorado.edu
Hongpeng Wang whp@lzu.edu.cn
Le Wang wangle@xjtu.edu.cn
Zaiyan Wei zaiyan@purdue.edu
Zhong Wen wenzh@bfsu.edu.cn
Yong Wu wuyong@dhu.edu.cn
Yi Wu yiwu@tju.edu.cn
Feng Xu fengxu@umich.edu
Xiaobo Xu Xiaobo.Xu@xjtlu.edu.cn
Hong Xu hxu@ust.hk
Xiaoying Xu xu.xiaoying@foxmail.com
Botong Xue bxue@uwlax.edu
Zhijun Yan yanzhijun@bit.edu.cn
Cenying Yang cenying.yang@cityu.edu.hk
Xue Yang yangxue@nju.edu.cn
Xinlin Yao xinlinyao@nankai.edu.cn
Zhong Yao iszhyao@buaa.edu.cn
Cheng Yi yich@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn
Xueyan Yin xueyayin@cityu.edu.HK
Dezhi Yin dezhiyin@usf.edu
Byungjoon Yoo byoo@snu.ac.kr
Weijia You weijiawx@gmail.com
Jianhua Jordan Yu isjianhua.yu@gmail.com
Yifan Yu yifan.yu@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jie Yu jie.yu@nottingham.edu.cn
Hongzhe Zhang zhanghongzhe@cuhk.edu.cn
Yingjie Zhang yingjiezhang@gsm.pku.edu.cn
Bowen Zhang bwzhangsxy@csu.edu.cn
Xiaofei Zhang Xiaofeizhang@nankai.edu.cn
Yicheng Zhang 14210690024@fudan.edu.cn
Chenglong Zhang zhangchenglong@cuhk.edu.cn
Zhongju Zhang zhongju.zhang@asu.edu
Dawei Zhang daz215@lehigh.edu
Ling Zhao lingzhao@mail.hust.edu.cn
Kang Zhao kang-zhao@uiowa.edu
Xiaohang Zhao xiaohangzhao@mail.shufe.edu.cn
Bowen Zheng bowenzheng@csu.edu.cn
Rong Zheng rzheng@ust.hk
Zhou Zhou zhouzhou@cityu.edu.hk
Lina Zhou lzhou8@charlotte.edu
Yilu Zhou yzhou62@fordham.edu
Junjie Zhou jjzhou@stu.edu.cn
Haibin Zhu cnhyzhang@163.com
Yingpeng Zhu yingpengzhu@um.edu.mo
Zhiya Zuo zhiyazuo@cityu.edu.hk